Things I could write about.

Standard

The grape at Wal Mart with my name on it. Did you know if you step on one little grape just right your foot will fly out from under you and you will hit your knee on the floor of that damn store so hard you could cry? I really hope you did not know that.
The college roommate with strep throat that showed up for several hours the first day of college and was in the room with my daughter.  Now I think she is in the hospital, but I am not sure, she might have gone to the hospital for tests.

The lonely daughter without a roommate.

The husband without a job.

I do not want to write about any of these things.  I will write that Sunshine by Robin McKinley  is a good book.

One response »

Leave a Reply

