Youngest daughter came home for Spring Break

Standard

and Billy the Betta came with her.  Waco, who had been in the back corner of his tank with his back turned most of the time since Winter Break, hung around the side that Billy’s little tank was on. He looked at Billy most of the time and did not turn his back on me when I talked to him.

Billy is gone now. Spring Break is over.  I think I am going to buy one of those turning lights that look like fish swimming  around and around when I find one really cheap.  I saw one in a thrift store and did not buy it then. Next time I went in it was gone.

Leave a Reply

