Cats, rats and elephants

Standard

We now have 5 cats, 2 of them are ours. Caligula and Jake are our cats. Short Pump, Bandit or Cow Cat, and Tinky Wink are/were the neighbor’s cats. I really should give up on that silly notion because they stay at our house, they eat our food, they walk with us, they sleep in the house when the weather is cold. They never go home, maybe that is because they think they are at home.

Tinky Wink really seemed to miss me when I was gone to the hospital. He actually acted like he noticed me when I came back. The others, they did not even look at me, they acted like normal cats.

I will take pictures of the bunch.

Leave a Reply

