In the clover

Standard

Walking at work today at lunchtime  in the clover.

I was a bit concerned when I saw the e-mail that tomorrow is the last day of the Walkabout but I am not sure why. I was walking before and I will walk after. I have walked more during the Walkabout and I hope to be able to  keep that up. The family has signed up to participate in Smithfield on the Move so that should keep us moving more.

I thank  Dr. Andrew Weil, Phillip Vasyli and  the workers at Orthaheel USA and Weil Integrative Footwear. Special thanks to  Jen Caudill our Ambassador Coordinator.

I am going to continue to post my steps. and I will post about what is  going on with my heart. Also I will post pictures of Caligula the walking cat.

Leave a Reply

